Directorio

para incluir tu dirección: antonio.bonaccorso@gmail.com

A

correo-e

Aymara Infante (Maturín) aymarai208@hotmail.com
Anmar Lara (Maturín)
anmarlara494@hotmail.com
Alfredo De La Rosa (San Vicente) losdelarosab@hotmail.com
Adriana Bermúdez adrianay_1@hotmail.com
Álvaro Cabarcas alvarocabarcas-2007@hotmail.com
Anderson José Valiente Rodríguez a_valiente7@hotmail.com
Ali enel Tovar (Maturín) aetc80@gmail.com
Ailil C. Coutinho Aguilera           aililcoutinho@yahoo.com
Alejandrina de Belandria pecosita.pastor@hotmail.com
Alain Núñez Lazo alainnlazo@gmail.com
Argenis Gracía argenisgarciam@gmail.com
Alexander Arevalo Marquez Delgado alexander.marquez2010@hotmail.com

B

correo-e

Betzaly Montes betzaly-montes@hotmail.com

C

correo-e

Carlos Jesús González (Valencia) emahus@hotmail.com
Carmelo Matute (El Tigre) carmelomatute@gmail.com  corales@cantv.net
Carmen Rosa Machado (Los Teques) crosam28@gmail.com
Cesar Flores CESARFLORES2005@gmail.com

D

correo-e

Daniela Betancourt (El Tigre) annybetancourt@hotmail.com
Dioni Valladares valladaresdioni03@hotmail.com
Daniela Brito (Puerto La Cruz)
daniela21822@hotmail.com
Darlenys Yoliver Aguilar Moncada dyam44@hotmail.com
Daniela Belandria dlbf7@hotmail.com
Dianne Victoria Serrano victoriaserrano11@hotmail.com
Denys Duque denysd_70@hotmail.com
Dayana Español dayanosky77@gmail.com

E

correo-e

Elvia Cabrera  (Valencia) elvia_Yesenia@Hotmail.com
Esperanza Arias  (Alemania) charlykonold@web.de
Emerson Morffe  (El Tigre) emorffee@hotmail.com
Elena De La Rosa (San Vicente)
losdelarosab@hotmail.com
Edwards Vicent (Puerto La Cruz) edwardsvicentt@hotmail.com
Emma Rojas Guevara (Los Altos de Sucre) guevaraemma@hotmail.com

F

correo-e

Freddy Rivera (Pto. Cabello) freddyars@hotmail.com
Felipe D'Onofrio  (Puerto La Cruz) fdonofrio73@hotmail.com
Fernando Coutinho (Padre) ferjoscousan@gmail.com
Fernando Coutinho A. (Hijo) nandofer608@hotmail.com
Francisco Belandria (hijo) espirit_good@hotmail.com

G

correo-e

Gabriela Monsalve Lagonel (Maturín) monsalvega@pdvsa.com
Giorgia Alvarado (Caracas) giorgiaa@latinmail.com
Gustavo Bravo Quijada (Maturín) gustavoj131@hotmail.com
Gustavo Rodríguez agusstavo@cantv.net
Gerson Pirela (Mbo.) alfregeor@hotmail.com

H

correo-e

I

correo-e

Iraiza Ynaudy Ira5779@hotmail.com

J

correo-e

Jhonny y Kena Caravajal kenabettina@hotmail.com
Juan Lares (Valencia) larescol@hotmail.com
Jorge Fernandez (Valencia) jorgefernendez03@hotmail.com
José Tinoco (Valencia) jose_tinoco@banvenez.com
Johanna Marcano MDlosleones11@hotmail.com
Jean Carlos Castellar (Puerto La Cruz) jeancarloscastellar@hotmail.com
Jesús Alejandro Betancourt (Los Teques) jabm10283@hotmail.com
Juan Pedro Molina (Puerto La Cruz) juanpedromolina@hotmail.com
Job Daniel Coutinho A. jobdaniel1987@gmail.com
Jonatán David Coutinho A.  coutinho.8@hotmail.com

K

correo-e

Karla González (Valencia) kajhla@hotmail.com
Keren Matute (El Tigre) kerenmatute@yahoo.com
Karina de Pirela (Mbo.) yeorgette@hotmail.com

L

correo-e

Ludmila D'Palma ludmiladipalma@hotmail.com
Leonardo Torrealba (Caracas) leotorrealba@hotmail.com
Lila Cecilia de Lares (Valencia) lila_lares@hotmail.com
Luis Enrique Vecchionacce lvecchio@ctcinternet.cl
Lorena Espinoza Moya (Puerto La Cruz) loreespi_00@hotmail.com
Luz Maria Espinoza (Puerto La Cruz) luladecesar@hotmail.com
Luis Suarez eulogeo09@hotmail.com
Lilia de Coutinho                       ladecoutinho@gmail.com
Leonardo Plaza Vielma              leojplaza@hotmail.com

M

correo-e

María Mota (Maturín) mariamota_8@hotmail.com
Maria Carolina Millán millanmillan84@hotmail.com
Marlon Alvarez (Valencia) marllon@timnet.com
Milagros Antón (Caracas) milagrosanton@hotmail.com
Miguel Zorrilla Miguel_Zorrilla@hotmail.com
María Pérez Alvarado (Mérida) maru592000@hotmail.com
María de Lourdes Vargas mvargas272@cantv.net
Macyory Yanez (Mbo) Macyoryyanez@yahoo.com.mx

N

correo-e

Nestor Vecchionacce (Valencia) nvecchionacce@icnet.com.ve
Noraida Betancourt nora97@hotmail.com
Nancy Silva de Aguilera (Caracas) nansaguilera@hotmail.com
Nelson Alexander Torrealba (Pto. La Cruz) nealtobe@cantv.net
Nelson Torrealba Pacheco (Pto. La Cruz) pacheco_nl@hotmail.com
Neptalí Saud (Puerto La Cruz) nmoy@cantv.net
Natalia Saud (Puerto La Cruz) nattysa20@hotmail.com

P

correo-e

Pedro Marcano ppmarck@gmail.com

R

correo-e

Rebeca Daza González (Valencia) rebedg@hotmail.com
Rosana Daza González (Valencia) rosanadaza@hotmail.com
Rogelia Marcano (Maturín) rogeliamarcano@hotmail.com
Reina de D'Onofrio (Puerto La Cruz) reina_ramirez_p@hotmail.com
Rafael Silva (Guarenas) rsilvag44@hotmail.com
Reina Revette de Matute (El Tigre) reinarevette@yahoo.com
Rommer Marcano luodunamis@yahoo.es
Rebeca Belandria frbf17@hotmail.com

S

correo-e

Santos Arreaza (Valencia) stai5@hotmail.com
Said Antonio Vecchionacce (Caracas) savi450@hotmail.com
Said Alejandro Vecchionacce (Caracas) saidalejandro@hotmail.com
Said Gerardo Vecchionacce (Caracas) saidgerardo@hotmail.com
Saidra Ramirez de Plaza     saidra21@hotmail.com

T

correo-e

Teddy Tineo (Cumaná) amigos5000@hotmail.com

V

correo-e

Vidal Oliveros vidaloliverosb@hotmail.com

Y

correo-e

Yohandri Gazcón (Maturín) yogazco@hotmail.com
Yunari Bolaños de Oliveros ideasyuna@hotmail.com

Z

correo-e

Zulay Maria Vecchionacce (Valencia) vzulay_Maria@hotmail.com

 

Cumpleaños